EOMAC is run by a volunteer Board of Directors! We wouldn’t be where we are today without the time and effort of our past and current boards. Pictured is our board for 2018-2019!

President - Mirko Petrov

Vice President - Tom Naylor

Past President - Nick Foster

Treasurer - Olga Bordatcheva

Social - Vanessa Wappel

Meet Manager - Bud Seawright

Membership - Neno Pavicevic

Communication - Charlie Lane


Our past boards